Sweater Weather TAG |EmiiRii

Hello my sweeties ♥
today I’d like to share the Sweater Weather TAG with you. For all the german speaking ones of you, you could just watch the video on my YouTube channel I’ll link it right here. For everyone who wants to read the written version just go ahead. So I think I have nothing left to say so we’ll start with the questions now.

Sweater Weather TAG @emii_rii

  1. Favorite candle scent?
    I don’t really have one because lately I haven’t really had any candles so no real answer for this question. I can only say that I smelled on in stores, I think it was cherry and something, and it was not bad.
  2. Coffee, tea, or hot chocolate?
    Coffee. Definitely Coffee. I’m an absolute coffee addict, but I also like tea, really depends on my mood.Sweater weather TAG|coffee love @emii_rii
  3. What’s the best fall memory you have?
    That’s a hard one, let me think… I would probably go with the “The GazettE” concert on 27. September 2013.
    But there’s no real classic fall themed memory.
    Sadly I have no pictures from that day.
  4. Which makeup trend do you prefer: dark lips or winged eyeliner?
    Both. Ok, for me it’s more about dark lips because I’m just way to lazy for winged eyeliner and I absolutely love dark lips, BUT in general I like both trends and I also like to combine both of them when ever I manage to motivate myself and do more than just the needed amount of makeup.
  5. Best fragrance for fall?
    For me this would be the “Playboy VIP women”. I love this fragrance for years already and I think it especially suits the fall season.
  6. Favorite Thanksgiving food?
    In Germany we don’t really celebrate Thanksgiving so I have to skip this question.
  7. What is autumn weather like where you live?
    Cold, Wet, constantly changing not really much you can like about this weather hahah but still everything looks beautiful.
    7. autumn weather
  8. Most worn sweater?
    Not really most worn but definitely my favorite one but it always takes a while to wash it because I got barely anything in that color range. haha
    Sweater Weather TAG most worn sweater @emii_rii
  9. Must-have nail polish this fall?
    I barely wear any nail polish so I can’t give you a specific nail polish but dark berry tones and rally dark burgundy are perfect fall colors especially on the nails.
  10. Football games or jumping in leaf piles?
    Jumping in leaf piles. I actually don’t even like football. haha
  11. Skinny jeans or leggings?
    Neither, I prefer shorts and skirts combined with tights. But if I have to choose I would go with skinny jeans.
  12. Combat boots or Uggs?
    Combat boots because I hate Uggs. I just hate how they look when you wear them, it’s just personal preference so nothing against you if you like them. ^^
  13. Is pumpkin spice worth the hype?
    I can’t really give an opinion on that topic. Never tried anything pumpkin spice reloated.
  14. Favorite fall TV show?
    Probably have to go with reign because I just noticed I watched this series last year during fall season and started watching it again this fall.
  15. What song really gets you into the fall spirit?
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Onlmh9PbT0

signature emiirii.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

