Gift Wrapping Ideas

Hello my Sweeties ♥

It’s almost Christmas and time to get the last presents wrapped and ready for Christmas eve.
Therefore I have some gift wrapping inspirations for you and because I didn’t wanted to spam you on my blog, I’ll link a Pinterest board with even more gift wrapping ideas/inspirations for you!

Gift Wrapping Inspiration

/1. anastasiamariecards.com // 2. schoengeistig.tumblr.com // 3. justimagine-ddoc.com // 4. creatingreallyawesomefreethings.com // 5. homeyohmy.com // 6. thelittledesigncorner.com // 7. junkaholique.com // 8. lifebymile.se // 9. goinghometoroost.com /

I hope this post was somewhat helpful! How do you like to wrap your gifts? I especially love to wrap gifts in simple brown packaging paper and then add some color with ribbons or washi tape or something like that. I would say I prefer simple gift wrapping over this kitschy gift wrapping you can buy every where around this time of the year. That’s it for today! See you tomorrow!

Lots of Love~♥
signature emiirii.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

