New Year New Resolutions

Hello my Sweeties!♥
As promised here are my New Years Resolutions for the year of 2016! For this year I decided to keep them short compared to the last years where I had at least like I think 8 or something haha So this time I have 3 and 2 things that would be nice but I not that important to me. Lets go ahead! This are my Goals

  1. My first goals is to keep up with my Blog! and be consistent. Would be nice if  could do the same for my YouTube channel but my blog is my priority in this case.
  2. And here we have a cliche resolution haha I want to start doing some sports again. I already started doing sports again but I also want to keep doing it
  3. My last goal/resolution is to you could say recreate myself – sounds kinda stupid but I think that’s how you could call it. I just want to get rid of some bad habits and put more effort into the things I’m passionate about and to go back to putting more effort into my appearance.

These were my priority resolutions and as I already said I also have two resolutions that are not that important but still important enough too write them down.

  1. I think it would be really nice to have a memory jar this year because I have to say to have something visual with all your great memories of the year sounds awesome!
  2. And here we go. Another cliche resolution haha I plan to save some money in 2016 not really to have it at the side but for the summer because I have some things planned there (I will probably tell you more later in 2016) and also I have to buy myself a new mobile phone and a new pc because my current ones are close to the end of their time haha

These were my resolutions for 2016! What are your new years resolutions? Tell us in the comments!
That’s it for this post! I wish all of you a happy new year!

Lots of Love~♥
signature emiirii.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

