Summer Bucket List 2016

Hello my Sweeties ♥

It’s finally summertime again, actually it’s already the middle of summer but my summer break just started meaning I just got some time to really get started with my Summer Bucket List. Maybe this can inspire you to add some points to your Bucket List? Or you decide to start one even though it’s already July?

This will be a summer series were I post updates here and there. I actually also got a summer break to do list but I will also try to do as many things from my Summer Bucket List as I can but I already know that I won’t have the time to do all the things from this list because I have to work a lot this summer and my Summer Break is only 6 weeks.

I will also document this more or less (probably more) on my second Instagram account @emii_rii_ and on snapchat (emii_rii) so if you’d like to stay up to date you should come round. You can also find updates on instagram using the Hashtag ”#SummerwithEmiiRii. Do you have a Summer Bucket List this year? If you have one I would love to see yours! Just use the # on Instagram or send me a link!

So finally here is my Bucket List!

Summer Bucket List 2016

Lots of Love~
signature emiirii.wordpress.com

5 responses to “Summer Bucket List 2016

  1. Pingback: New Month New Goals |August ’16 | My Life as EmiiRii·

  2. Pingback: Keep going! | My Life as EmiiRii·

Leave a Reply

