Winter Fashion from Spree Picky

Hello Sweeties ♥

Today I’d like to share this shop with you! It is an Asian j-fashion shop I found on Instagram but I haven’t ordered anything yet. I think they have a lot of cute things in their shop and they also sell wigs! You should definitely check them out! Here are a few pieces from their shop so you can get an idea of what they sell.

spree-picky

I hope you like this shop as much as I do! Maybe you’d also like to see my latest beauty Instagram finds? See you tomorrow for the next Winter Wonderland post!

Lots of Love~♥

One response to “Winter Fashion from Spree Picky

  1. Pingback: London Haul!! | My Life as EmiiRii·

Leave a Reply

