London Haul!!

Hello Sweeties ♥

Today I want to share everything I bought in London! We went to London on a Class trip 2 months ago and I went a little bit crazy. So here is everything or at least most of the things I bought. I have not tested most things I bought yet so if you’d like to have a review or a closer look on any of this products leave a comment down bellow and tell me!

london-haul

I especially  bought a lot of make up because we can’t or at least couldn’t buy most of these things in stores in Germany when I bought them. I bought everything from my Haul from different places, some from markets and other from superdrug and most stationary pieces are from poundland. If you want to know where I got any specific Item just leave a comment, if I still know it I will tell you!

london-haul-beauty

Lipsticks: Freedom Pro Lipstick Kit Bare Collection; PS… Metal Matte Liquid Lipstick – Goddess; Sleek Matte Me lip cream – Velvet Slipper; PS… Lip Liner – Rosewood Mauve (not in the picture)
Highlighter: Revolution Vivid Baked Highlighter – Radiant Lights; Makeup Academy Shimmer Highlighter – Pink Shimmer
Palettes: Makeup Academy – Romantic Efflorescence; Sleek – Enchanted Forest; Collection – Smokey Grey and Nude Rose
Oil Control Fixing Spray By Revolution and Eyebrow Pomade in Auburn by Freedom

london-haul-calligraphy

london-haul-lifestyle

london-haul-skin-care

london-haul-stationary-2

london-haul-stationary

Maybe you’d also like to read yesterdays post which is about the shop spree picky I found on Instagram. Or  maybe you’d like to see the post about the best lipsticks for winter?

Lots of Love~♥
signature emiirii.wordpress.com

2 responses to “London Haul!!

  1. Pingback: TAMbeauty Haul | My Life as EmiiRii·

  2. Pingback: Empties and Decluttered with Reviews #2 | My Life as EmiiRii·

Leave a Reply

