Birthday Giveaway! πŸŽ‰

Hello Sweeties ❀

I turned 20 this week! Therefore I decided to host a giveaway which includes products I personally enjoy using and products I thought you might enjoy! Β So let’s get into the products I’m giving away!

This is everything I’m going to give away including a makeup bag/ pencil case.

4 lipsticks I really like, a lip tattoo, my currently favoriteΒ highlighter,Β a blush by Freedom, a lip and a highlighter brush, a silicone sponge and two packages of blotting paper because blotting paper is always nice to have, plus the makeup bag.

Rules

First of all this is an International Giveaway! To join you have to have an Instagram Account (I’m really sorry for everyone who’s not on Instagram)

Let’s get into the rules!

  1. You have to be 18 or have your parents permission
  2. You have to follow my Blog! ( I will definitely check because this is a thank you to my subscribers)
  3. Follow @Emii_Rii on Instagram
  4. Share THIS picture on your Instagram feed using #BDayGiveawaybyEmii and TAGΒ @Emii_Rii
  5. Answer this question: What’s your all-time or current favorite beauty product?

The Giveaway will end on 30. May 2017! I will announce the winner till 6. June on Instagram! ( I will also DM the winner. If he or she doesn’t respond within 2 days I will have to choose a new winner!)

Good luck to everyone!

Lots of Love~β™₯
signature emiirii.wordpress.com

One response to “Birthday Giveaway! πŸŽ‰

  1. Pingback: Project Pan Update #2 | My Life as EmiiRii·

Leave a Reply

